Parkfast Blog

Tag: Calendar

Parking Alert: 2013 Alternate Side Parking Suspension Calendar

2013 Alternate Side Parking Suspension Calendar Date/ Holiday Tuesday, January 1 New Years Day* Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Sunday, February 10 Asian Lunar New Year Tuesday, February 12 Lincolns Birthday Wednesday, February 13 Ash Wednesday Monday, February 18 Washingtons Birthday (Presidents Day) Sunday, February 24 Purim Tuesday, March 26 the first day of Passover Wednesday, March 27 the second day of Passover Thursday, March 28 Holy Thursday Friday, March 29 Good Friday Monday,…